News

News

Latest updates about CHS Birmingham!

Brands Back CHS Birmingham

Thursday 23rd September


Gravitas: How to Get Your Message Across with Confidence & Assertiveness

Monday 20th September


What’s new in Birmingham for 2021 and 2022?

Friday 17th September


CHS Birmingham agrees partnership with West Midlands Growth Company

Tuesday 14th September


CHS Birmingham to Partner with the Eastside Rooms

Monday 16th August


The Journey of a First -Time Exhibitor – PART THREE

Monday 16th August 2021


Monday 9th August 2021

The Journey of a First -Time Exhibitor – PART TWO


Monday 2nd August 2021

The Journey of a First -Time Exhibitor – PART ONE


Thursday 8th July 2021

CHS Birmingham Looks to Bring Confidence Back into the Industry


Tuesday 6th July 2021

CHS Birmingham launches ‘Project Confidence’


Tuesday 22th June 2021

How to get your little black book filled with superstar Event Prof bookings! 


Wednesday 12th May 2021

Power of Live Events


Wednesday 28th April 2021

Three different types of Partnership Marketing and Promotional Opportunities at CHS Birmingham! 


Friday 26th March 2021

A Sneak Peak Into Exhibitor Diaries!


Friday 19th March 2021

Hey! It’s Okay Infographic (All about attending CHS Birmingham!)


Tuesday 15th September 2020

CHS Birmingham is POSTPONED to Spring 2021!

Thursday 9th July 2020


BE A PART OF IT: Registration NOW OPEN!

Registration is now open!

Thursday 2 July 2020

CHS Group commits to LIVE

We are committing to LIVE events (in a Covid-safe environment of course!)

20 March 2020

Latest update: Coronavirus Policy for CHS Group

Coronavirus Policy

Join our VIP email list

Our favourite resources for you and updates for our events sent straight to your inbox

Sign Up